ENTERTAINMENT

Here’s what time ‘YOU’ season two will drop in each state

Thank you, Netflix.
Loading the player...

If you all woke up today quickly checking Netflix to see if YOU season two had dropped, you’d have been a little disappointed to see that it’s not there just yet.

WATCH: YOU season two official trailer

But don’t worry, Joe Goldberg (Penn Badgley) and his creepy murderous ways are coming soon! Very soon.

you
(Credit: Netflix)

Netflix today announced the exact times the second season will drop in each state.

Sydney/Melbourne/Canberra/Hobart: 7pm AEDT
Brisbane: 6pm AEST
Adelaide: 6:30pm ACDT
Darwin: 5:30pm ACST
Perth: 4pm AWST
New Zealand: 9pm NZT

netflix
(Credit: Facebook)

It’s been a nice Christmas break. Now, we’re ready for some bloody murder.

Joe’s adventures will see him in Los Angeles tormenting his new victim Love Quinn (Victoria Pedretti), after murdering Beck (Elizabeth Lail) in NYC.

We cannot wait.

Related stories